• Concealed Carry Permit
    February 9, 2017
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

By offering requisite classroom qualification, instructed by instructors certified through both the National Rifle Association and the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification, Valor Training Group provides individuals the opportunity to obtain concealed firearms permits honored in over 33 states!

** Class must be paid for in advance to reserve a spot, for assistance please call 585-705-9750 **

Utah Concealed Carry Permit: Requirements:

  • Complete a Utah state class instructed by an  NRA instructor who is certified by the Utah Bureau of Identification.
  • Complete an FBI background check.
  • Submit a completed application to the state of Utah. We’ll assist in preparation of the permit application.
  • Submit copy of driver’s license or any government issued form of photo ID.
  • Passport sized photo.
  • Set of fingerprints on fingerprint card.
  • An application fee sent to the state of Utah for $49 for non-Utah resident.

Florida/Arizona Concealed Firearm Permit: Requirements:

  • Complete a Florida/Arizona CCW class instructed by an NRA instructor
  • Complete an FBI background check.
  • Submit a completed application to the states of Florida and Arizona. We’ll assist in preparation of the permit application.
  • Submit copy of driver’s license or any government issued form of photo ID.
  • Passport sized photo (Florida Permit only).
  • Set of fingerprints on fingerprint card. (We’ll take the fingerprints during the class for Arizona. The Florida fingerprinting can be done at local Law Enforcement agency at no charge).
  • Florida & Arizona requires Proof of Competency with a Firearm to apply for their CCW (You do not need Proof of Competency to take the class).
  • Proof of Competency with a firearm will be discussed in class.
  • An application fee sent to the state of Florida for $112 for non- resident and $60 for Arizona non-residents.